LUNA’S MOSSGREEN

This weeks color in Luna’s 52 Weeks Color Challenge was a challenge for sure So many greens out there specialy this time of year with all the shops and there new fall collections coming out. I digged in my inventory instead  and saved myself some  L$. 4 weeks to go in Luna’s challenge stay tuned for the final weeks with me and see for yourself on Flickr what other people did with Luna’s colors
  Each first day of the month  F I L T H Y __S K I N S  is coming out with a great fabulous group gift  and as usual the skin is jummy.

Skin F I L T H Y __S K I N   # OCTOBER GROUPGIFT
Hair  ***AOHARU***  Nina01a  (Black)
Eyes   Poetic Eyes Spanish Moss
Top **BAIASTICE**  Silk Wings Green
Shoes    **BAIASTICE**  Lotus Pump Green
Skirt   Tres Blah  Frou Frou Skirt Navy
Bag   HOC  Takeout Bag Mint
Poses   PURPLE POSES  Lysie  # NEW
3 thoughts on “LUNA’S MOSSGREEN

Leave a Reply

