LUNA’S ELECTRIC INDIGO

The 3th week in Luna’s 52 Week of Color Challenge and I was not looking foreworth to this color. Looking back on it my feelings changed . This is what this challenge does to me. Giving me a new fresh look on colors I would never choose myself. Skin is from – Glam Affair – for the TDR and I  L❥VE  the violin with poses a gift from !bang You need a viewer that supports mesh to see it as a violin not as a donut.

Skin -Glam Affair  @  TDR   Linn Tan  Galaxy 
Make-Up  -Glam Affair-  Layla Lipstick  Lilium
Hair >.:^^:..Xplosion..:^^:.<    Dalida Diamonds
Dres Peqe   Colorful Sapphire
Shoes NX_Nardcotix   Edna Platform Pump
Earrings  ::je suis::  Precieuse Earhoop
Necklace  :: je suis::  Voyante Necklace Gemstone  # NEW
Bangles  ::je suis:;  Asymetrique Purple Bangels
Ring ::je suis:: Voyante Ring Gemstone # NEW
Poses with Prop !bang  Stroling Violin  # GROUP GIFT  (MESH)
6 thoughts on “LUNA’S ELECTRIC INDIGO

Leave a Reply

