LUNA’S FOLLY

This weeks color was realy a challenge !! Did a lot of TPing around visit the SL Marketplace ( my best friend in need ) so I add this place to the things the  L❥VE challenge and digged deep in my World Warr 3 zone inventory. Did some googeling as well to see what the world is sharing on the color folly. I say the color folly because I found out it is an architecture term as well but now the folly I was struggeling with this week. And the struggle lays in the exactly in the explanation of the color on Wikipedia that says : Folly is a color one-fourth of the way between crimson and rose, closer to crimson than to rose. The first recorded use of folly as a color name in English was in 1920. I looked @ the color card over and over again is it kind of red (ish) or is it kind of pink (ish) ? So finaly I found this sleeping shirt made of mesh and I think I hit close to target. Have a nice weekend and a lovely Valentines day later on this week.
Skin  Glam ! Lumiere  Juicy Event Exclusive Medium Look 2
Hair Yasyn  @ Just a Crush  Cuddle V-Day Valentine Red  # NEW
Eyes  IKON  Utopia Eyes Blue  # NEW
Shirt PIDIDDLE  @  Just a Crush  Bed Time Tee Heart
Tights  ** [ Riddle ] **  @  Just a Crush  I Heart Your Tights Sheer Red 11
Socks  Maitreya  Scrunched Prim Socks
Bunny   *C:K*  Sakura Pllaid Angst Bunny Doll  #  GIFT
Bag  .::. Bella’s Lulaby .::.  Mesh Travel Bag # VALENTINE GIFT 2012
Scarf  +grasp+   Skull Desert Scarf
Bracelets  [MANDALA]  Milky Way Red
Poses with Window Prop  aDORKable Poses  Picture Window  # NEW
7 thoughts on “LUNA’S FOLLY

Leave a Reply

